Hard Jawz - Mare Creatura THE REPRESS (CD)

$7.99 / On Sale

Hard Jawz “Mare Creatura” preorder. Official release date is August 29, get it earlier by preordering now!

Track List

1. Intro
2. My Life
3. Bussin’
4. The Matrix
5. October Again ft. Razakel & The Slice Girls
6. The Violence ft. Don Orias
7. Bad Trip
8. Waistline

Production by JHN HNRY, Le Chum & Anno Domini. All tracks mixed and mastered by ZKAUDIO